Career opportunities

SAMRUK - KAZYNA LAUNCHED THE UNIFIED PLATFORM OF VACANCIES 

Sovereign Wealth Fund «SAMRUK-KAZYNA» JSC announces the launch of the unified vacancy platform for the entire group of holding companies - Samruk Qyzmet. The website is a digital employment platform that provides opportunities for finding vacancies in the group of companies of the Fund.

The official website address is https://Qsamruk.kz/. The implementation of the platform ensures transparency of the employment process by tracking the progress of the application for a vacancy and receiving feedback
“in real time”.

In addition, the platform has unified access to all vacancies for administrative and manufacturing positions of the Fund's group of companies. Moreover, Samruk Qyzmet reduces the time for selecting candidates and optimizes the recruiter's work process.

Bringing to mind that in the framework of the Fund’s new HR policy adopted last year, the Chairman of the Fund’s Management Board, Akhmetzhan Yessimov, noted the need to introduce a unified competitive selection process that provides transparent selection of candidates.
баннер для сайтов SQ 3 вариант.jpg

Vacancy кнопки для сайтов SQ!.jpg

Question - Answer

Dear guests, Welcome to our blog. We hope here you will find all the information you are looking for, including our company’s latest news. We are always here for you to provide competent responses to your questions. All your proposals and applications will be taken into account in our activities.

Read more

Карьера в компании

САМРУК – ҚАЗЫНА» ЗАПУСТИЛ ЕДИНУЮ ПЛАТФОРМУ ВАКАНСИЙ SAMRUK QYZMET       

АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Қазына» сообщает о запуске единой платформы вакансий для всей группы компаний холдинга - Samruk Qyzmet. Сайт представляет собой цифровую площадку по трудоустройству, обеспечивающую возможности для поиска вакансий в группе компаний Фонда.

Официальный адрес веб-сайта https://Qsamruk.kz/. Отметим, что внедрение платформы обеспечивает прозрачность процесса трудоустройства за счет отслеживания хода рассмотрения заявки на вакансию и получения обратной связи «в режиме реального времени».

Кроме того, платформа имеет единый доступ ко всем вакансиям на административные и производственные должности группы компаний Фонда, а также сокращает время отбора кандидатов и оптимизирует процесс работы рекрутера.

Напомним, что в рамках новой кадровой политики Фонда, принятой в прошлом году, Председатель Правления Фонда Ахметжан Есимов отметил необходимость внедрения единой процедуры конкурсного отбора персонала, предусматривающей прозрачность отбора кандидатов. 

баннер для сайтов SQ 3 вариант.jpg

Вопрос - Ответ

Дорогие гости, рады приветствовать вас на страницах интернет-блога. Надеюсь, здесь вы сможете найти всю необходимую информацию, включая последние новости нашей компании.

Подробнее