General information

History

Samruk-Kazyna Invest LLP has passed several stages of development since its establishment on July 20, 2007. Initially, the purpose of the creation of the Company was expert support of the investment activities of Samruk-Kazyna JSC.

In 2012, the Fund identified the new goals and objectives for the Company's activities - financing investment projects that contribute to the development of competitive goods and services in the country.

Taking into account the “Yellow Pages” principle, the main instrument for the implementation of investment activities is minority direct participation in the authorized capital of newly created and / or existing legal entities.

Since the beginning of the investment activity, the Company has implemented 7 projects in the mining industry and metallurgy, solar energy, agricultural engineering, and leasing services totaling 19.5 billion tenge.

Mission

To promote investment in the Republic of Kazakhstan by creating favorable conditions for investors, with participation in joint venture capital, if necessary, and on behalf of the Fund.

Vision

By 2020 SKI will become an investment company with a high-quality portfolio of investment projects with non-controlling interests, having a strong team to attract and implement highly efficient investments, as well as to provide related services.

Strategic goals

Strategic goal No. 1: Attracting investments that promote the diversification of the economy of Kazakhstan and the Fund's group through minority participation in the capital of new joint ventures and the provision of a competitive package of investment services.

Strategic goal No. 2: Development, structuring and implementation of investment initiatives and projects, including pilot projects on behalf of the Fund.


Question - Answer

Dear guests, Welcome to our blog. We hope here you will find all the information you are looking for, including our company’s latest news. We are always here for you to provide competent responses to your questions. All your proposals and applications will be taken into account in our activities.

Read more

Общая информация

История

ТОО «Самрук-Қазына Инвест» прошло несколько этапов развития с момента создания 20 июля 2007 году. Изначально целью создания Компании являлось экспертное сопровождение инвестиционной деятельности АО «Самрук-Казына».

В 2012 году Фондом были определены новые цели и задачи деятельности Компании – осуществление финансирования инвестиционных проектов, способствующих развитию в стране конкурентоспособных товаров и услуг.

С учетом принципа «Yellow Pages» основным инструментом для реализации инвестиционной деятельности является миноритарное прямое участие в уставном капитале вновь создаваемых и/или действующих юридических лиц.

С начала инвестиционной деятельности Компанией реализовано 7 проектов в горнорудной отрасли и металлургии, солнечной энергетике, в сферах сельскохозяйственного машиностроения, оказания лизинговых услуг на общую сумму в 19,5 млрд.тенге.

Миссия

Способствовать привлечению инвестиций в Республику Казахстан путем создания благоприятных условий для инвесторов, с участием в капитале совместных предприятий при необходимости и по поручениям Фонда.

Видение

К 2020 году СКИ станет инвестиционной компанией с качественным портфелем инвестиционных проектов и стабильной доходной базой, имеющая сильную команду для привлечения и осуществления высокоэффективных инвестиций и оказания смежных с ними услуг. 

Стратегические цели

Стратегическая цель №1: Привлечение инвестиций, способствующих диверсификации экономики Казахстана и группы Фонда, путем миноритарного участия в капитале новых совместных предприятий и предоставления конкурентоспособного пакета инвестиционных услуг.

Стратегическая цель №2: Проработка, структурирование и реализация инвестиционных инициатив и проектов, в том числе пилотных проектов по поручениям Фонда.

   Файл скачать Презентация ТОО «Самрук-Kазына Инвест»

Вопрос - Ответ

Дорогие гости, рады приветствовать вас на страницах интернет-блога. Надеюсь, здесь вы сможете найти всю необходимую информацию, включая последние новости нашей компании.

Подробнее